Comité AF3CP

dès le 21 août 2020

Président: Jean-François Béraneck - SMF - jeanfrancois.beraneck@gmail.com - 078 803 70 61

secrétaire : Aude Tschantz              - SOEC - aude.tschantz@ne.ch - 076 420 43 52

caissier :    Jean-Marc Riedi            - SMF - jean-marc.riedi@ne.oai.ch - 078 707 18 17

Représentant Prévoyance-ne : Jean-Marc Riedi - SMF - jean-marc.riedi@ne.oai.ch - 078 707 18 17

 

membres:

  1. Patrice Godat           - président SAFCN - patrice.godat@ne.ch - 032 886 56 00
  2. Clovis Fahrni           - SAFCN - clovis.fahrni@ne.ch - 032 886 49 41
  3. Aude Tschantz         - SOEC - aude.tschantz@ne.ch - 076 420 43 52
  4. Raymond Huguenin - SOEC - raymond.huguenin@ne.ch - 076 387 46 63
  5. Jean-Marc Riedi       - SMF - jean-marc.riedi@ne.oai.ch - 078 707 18 17
  6. Nazim Nour Ahmad - SMF - nourahmad.nazim@gmail.com - 078 697 37 65

----------

Commission de recours

dès le 10 mai 2019

Président: Sandro Tamburini    - SAFCN  - sandro.tamburini@ne.ch                - 032 866 52 26

membres : 

Marie-Claire Baumgartner        - SOEC     - marie-claire.baumgartner@ne.ch  - 032 756 97 33

Diane Tripet                              - SAFCN

Gérald Strahm                           - SMF

 

-----------

Organe de contrôle des comptes

dès le 21 août 2020

  1. Claude Limat            - SAFCN    - clovis.fahrni@ne.ch              - 032 886 49 41
  2. Monique Riera          - SMF         - monique.riera@bluewin.ch  - 078 767 22 21
  3. Cyril Humbert-Droz - SAFCN     - cyril.humbert-droz@ne.ch   - 079 544 94 04